Our survey focusses on the impact of the digital transformation in our sectors and on trade union responses expressed in information/consultation processes, company agreements and collective bargaining agreements.

11 EU countries have been selected for the survey, based on geographical balance and sector representation in each country. These countries are Belgium, the Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Sweden and Spain.

The survey is based on a questionnaire which will be supplemented by interviews: DE   EN   FR